Because we provide access to and use of online software and services immediately when customers sign up and pay, we have a “no refund” policy. We cannot refund your payment because you change your mind about filing bankruptcy or using our services.

However, we guarantee that our software and the official forms that we provide will be up-to-date and suitable for filing in all U.S. bankruptcy courts, or we will provide a full refund of any fee paid to our company.